Board 2016

Lars Ågren
Ordförande/ Styrelsens repr. i inköpsnämnden
Tel: 736 97 00
Lars.Agren@hhs.se

Jean Jaques Hus
Vice ordförande
Tel: 736 91 25
Jean-Jacques.Hus@hhs.se

Marie-Louise Fendin
Sekreterare
Tel: 736 97 00
Marie-Louise.Fendin@hhs.se

Lena Wretman
Kassör
Tel: 070 847 92 74
wretman.lena@gmail.com

Anne Bengtsdotter
Ordinarie ledamot
Tel: 736 94 40
Anne.Bengtsdotter@hhs.se

Malin Ekberg Karlsson
Webmaster/ register/ medlemsanmälan
Tel: 073 651 01 43
Malin.Ekberg@hhs.se

Rebecca Gruvhammar
Webmaster/ E-maillistor
Tel: 736 95 60
Rebecca.Gruvhammar@hhs.se

Kajsa Fung
Suppleant
736 90 22
Kajsa.Fung@hhs.se

 

Inköpsnämnd

NAMN TELEFON E-POST ANM.
Ågren, Lars 736 97 00 Lars.Agren@hhs.se Styrelsens repr. i inköpsnämnden
Skogens, Jon 736 90 45 Jon.Skogens@hhs.se Ordinarie
Szugalski, Stefan 736 95 62 Stefan.Szugalski@phdstudent.hhs.se
Ordinarie
Kazune Funato Hallgren 736 93 70 Kazune.Funato@hhs.se Suppleant
Modig, Erik 736 95 64 Erik.Modig@hhs.se Suppleant

 

Revisorer

NAMN TELEFON  E-POST ANM.
Gärdin, Birgitta 736 90 41 Birgitta.Gardin@hhs.se Ordinarie
Lyckeborg, Håkan 736 92 33 Hakan.Lyckeborg@hhs.se Ordinarie
Annerbo, Ulf 736 91 46 Ulf.Annerbo@ifl.se Suppleant
Melander, Carina 736 95 17 Carina.Melander@hhs.se Suppleant

 

Valberedning

NAMN TELEFON  E-POST ANM.
af Sillén, Erik 736 94 08 erik.af.sillen@hhs.se
Rundberg, Staffan 736 97 22 Staffan.Rundberg@hhs.se
Ulvbäck, Kristin 736 90 53  Kristin.Ulvback@hhs.se  (sammankallande)
Advertisements